FInished Friday: My Equalities Cowl

craft, knitting

IMAG0508

Now I know what you all may be thinking: it’s not Friday! I was having a little bit of tech issues earlier and was unable to post. However the issue has been resolved and here is my finished equalities cowl! This cowl is my second completed knitting project and there are so many things I wish I could’ve done differently to it. But it;s not too shabby:)

Thanks for tuning in and have a Rockin day!

One thought on “FInished Friday: My Equalities Cowl

Leave a Reply

